This media will be added to your Top 10 on your profile. You can delete media from your Top 10 by visiting your profile.
This will add this show to your schedule (found with your backlog on your profile) to help you keep track of the shows you watch. You will also receive a notification when a new season starts.
Your friend will receive a notification with this media and the user will see you recommended this media when visiting this page.
You've indicated that you have watched this media but it is still in your bookmarks. Clicking "Remove" will remove this media from the Bookmarks section on your profile.
copyright © 2017 kaboodle.io